Lady in Red

It’s always been very important to me to participate in the Christmas choir every year for the Sunday Christmas program at church. It’s my favorite Sunday of the year! This year I insisted there be a dress code for the choir. After all, presentation is everything! I told the choir members that we all needed to wear black, white, red, and gold, then realized that I didn’t even have a red dress to call my own! I quickly hopped on eBay and found this goodie. I wore it last Sunday and sang my  heart out. This dress is not only a holiday dress, it can easily be worn to work or styled a little more fancy for a semi-formal event.

DSC_0063

DSC_0055

DSC_0094

DSC_0080

DSC_0085

Red Pencil Dress: eBay (get it here!)

Gold High Heels: eBay

Thin Gold Sparkle Belt: DownEast

Gold and Pearl Clip-on Earrings: Grandma’s treasure trove

Gold Chain and Pearl Necklace: Co-worker

2 thoughts on “Lady in Red

  1. They usually have a sizing chart if you scroll down, you just have to know your own measurements. If you need me to, I’ll come by and take your measurements for you! But maybe after the baby? 😉

Leave a Reply

