Brocade Heels

I found these brocade gold heels at Savers a few months ago and knew they would be another one of my precious finds that not too many other people would appreciate. C’mon! Could it get any better!? I know it’s a bit of a stretch, but I think they look a little Marie Antoinette (rococo) and that’s probably the greatest attraction for me. I’m up to my old tricks with this outfit, mixing prints and textures. It adds so much interest!

DSC_0011_2

DSC_0018_2

DSC_0026

DSC_0029_2

DSC_0061_2

DSC_0053_2

DSC_0036_2Blue and White Vertical Stripe: Goodwill -New York (Harlem)

Pink with White Polka Dot Skirt: Modbe

Gold Brocade Heels: Savers

Gold Belt: Goodwill- New York

Gold Clutch: Savers

Gold Necklace and Bangle: Goodwill- Salt Lake City

One thought on “Brocade Heels

Leave a Reply

