Uptown Girl

 In my attempt to find casual pieces to add to my wardrobe, I came across this heart print tee at Savers and thought it was kinda cute. My coworkers can attest to the fact that I usually turn my nose up at hearts on clothing (in general I am of the opinion that they’re sickie sweet and childish) but I think because this print was done in a mature color palette it caught my attention. And those orange suede heels! How lucky I was to have found them days after buying this heart print shirt. I thought they were perfect for each other.

DSC_0175_2

DSC_0190_2

DSC_0179_2

DSC_0192_2

DSC_0223

DSC_0197_2

DSC_0229_2

Brown Wool Floppy Hat: DownEast

Printed Heart Tee: Savers

Brown Button-Up Skirt: Anthropologie

Orange Suede Heels: DownEast (Anthropologie)

Brown and Gold Bangles: Forever 21

Tortoise Shell Glasses: Zennie Optical

 

One thought on “Uptown Girl

Leave a Reply

