Oversized Polka Dots

Lately I’ve been so into oversized prints. We’re talkin’ GIANT florals, plaids, geometrics… all of it. I kept trying to spin it at work for a while but I can’t convince everyone. They seem to think it’s not quite our demographic’s aesthetic. A little too wild? But last April when I was responsible for our Modbe Holiday collection I was able to squeak in this fat polka dot sweater! I love it so.

DSC_0177

DSC_0234

DSC_0210

DSC_0258

DSC_0196

DSC_0231

Cream Sweater With Black Polka Dots: Modbe

Cream and Black Snake Skin Heels: Goodwill- New York

Gold Chain and Pearl Necklace: Gift from a friend

Pearl Earrings: Forever 21

Photography By Charlotte Tidwell 

Leave a Reply

