Bit O’ Cheer

This top is one of the happiest I own! I thought it might brighten up this cold winter a bit. I found it on eBay for $14.80 and I instantly clicked “buy now”. That’s saying something because for the last two months I have really been exercising control when it comes to eBay and thrifting. I can admit that I have a real addiction and that I could use a little more discipline in my life. But I mean really, I recognize a gorgeous print when I see one. I couldn’t let something this good go.

Happy Monday!

DSC_0059

DSC_0095

DSC_0116

DSC_0054

DSC_0117

DSC_0122

Bright Floral Tunic: eBay (It looks like this tunic is sold out at the moment, but here is a link to some more fun shirts I found! I think the kiss print would be pretty saucy for a Valentines Day date!)

Envelope Pendant Necklace: DownEast

Orange Crystal Textured Statement Ring: DownEast

Sparkly Midnight Blue Belt: Forever 21

Red Heels: Goodwill- Salt Lake City

Photography By Charlotte Tidwell 

2 thoughts on “Bit O’ Cheer

Leave a Reply

