Sunflower Girl

This sunflower girl tank is a sister top to my hot air balloon tank from this post. I thought she was just the right amount of whimsical and funky. I love the detail that was put into this print, her polka dot neck bow and lace trimmed collar is so fun! I also appreciate the special attention given to her eyes and the shadows and highlights of her face. This is art my friends! I consider it a print well done.

DSC_0039

DSC_0016

DSC_0062

DSC_0033

DSC_0065

DSC_0026

Girl with a Sunflower Tank: eBay (get it here)

Mustard Blazer: Anthropologie

Jeans: Lucky (got them for $7!)

Black, Gold, and Cream Sparkle Flats: Ross

Earrings and Ring: DownEast

Gold Plate Necklace: Forever 21

Photography By Charlotte Tidwell 

Leave a Reply

