Black and Navy

 

These shoes are another pair of sassy heels I got from the Goodwill in San Francisco. I thought the navy on black was a funky color mix and I loved the tassels. I feel so cha-cha whenever I wear them! I decided to just go for it with this outfit and mix navy and black all over. It’s another combo I grew up thinking was absolutely distasteful but I actually really enjoy. I’ve been so into mixing neutrals lately; I think it gives such a tasteful, elegant, posh look. Try it and see for yourself!

DSC_1198

DSC_1222

DSC_1186

DSC_1247

DSC_1201

DSC_1219

DSC_1188

DSC_1249

 

Navy and White Vertical Striped Shirt: DownEast

Black and Navy Ankle Strap Heels: Goodwill- San Francisco

Black Purse with Gold Hardware: Savers

Black Ring: DownEast

Navy Jeweled Earrings: Forever 21

Photography By Charlotte Tidwell 

Leave a Reply

