Jersey Knit Dresses

If there’s one thing we’ve been doing right in the design room it’s all of these simple jersey knit dresses. We have at least one coming out each month and I’m afraid I’m going through a phase where I want to wear them all day every day. Here’s one from last month. They’re so easy and comfortable! This dress is in stores now, go check it out!

DSC_1186

DSC_1190

DSC_1209

DSC_1214

DSC_1193

DSC_1227

DSC_1213

DSC_1206

Colorful Striped Dress: DownEast

Sparkle Gold Belt: DownEast

Sparkle Gold Flats: eBay

Gold Layered Watch: eBay

Tortoise Shell Glasses: Zenni Optical

Photography By Charlotte Tidwell 

4 thoughts on “Jersey Knit Dresses

  1. Amen to the easy and comfortable! I feel like I’m comfortably naked in my knit dresses. Is that weird?

    You have such an adorable blog and such fantastic style!! Love following along.

    • Oh my, Alyssa, you little darling! Thank you for stopping by! And I know you run comfortably nude in your knits, I’ve seen it with my own two eyes! You’re always a pretty picture.

Leave a Reply

