Some of My Prints

My Boss, Grant, was on KUTV for just a few minutes talking about a couple of our summer styles this season. Since most of the prints are mine I thought it would be appropriate to post on my blog and give you an insight into my day to day dealings. You’ll recognize that yellow skirt from the previous post. I wish the camera zoomed in close enough to her top in that outfit because that daisy grid print was my favorite from that month (am I allowed to say that?) and I love the peek-a-boo scalloped detail on the neckline.

http://www.kutv.com/news/features/fresh-living/main/stories/vid_1411.shtml?wap=0

Leave a Reply

