Announcement!

Hey you guys! I’m here with an exciting announcement. I applied to participate in Provo Fashion Week and was accepted. It’s going to be so fun, I’ve already sketched my designs and I’m ready to start shopping for fabric. It’s been far too long since I’ve designed and constructed an entire line; I’m excited to brush up on my skills. I’ll be giving you updates on my progress through my blog and Instagram so be ready! And if you’re in the Provo area on October 11th, come see me and all my labors and toils! You’ll have an opportunity to see the work of all the other talented designers in Utah as well. Really, I think it’s something you won’t want to miss.

And now I leave you with images of my favorite muses to wet your whistle with. ❤ ❤ ❤

AvaGardner_dress5

Ginger-Rogers-classic-movies-9800953-1280-1600

sophia21

MV5BMTQxOTk1NTQ1M15BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwMjI1MDAwNA@@._V1_SY317_CR20,0,214,317_AL_

tumblr_m09aj9imtf1qcwbteo1_500

Ginger-Rogers-Follow-the-Fleet

BETTY-GRABLE-hairstyle--8

VeronicaLake

6 thoughts on “Announcement!

  1. My birthday is October 12th! Which means, I will be in town on October 11th. I wanna come!!! I’m so happy & proud for you! Can’t wait to see your designs. Love you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

