Ruby Red Slips

I bought these awesome red shoes on my birthday back in April when I went thrifting with my sister. Charlotte thought they looked “so Audrey”, I thought they looked like cheerful mime shoes. But Charlotte was right, they definitely have a 60s mod vibe to them. For some reason, I don’t know why, they don’t look very much like it, but these shoes remind me of the beatnik outfit Audrey wears in Funny Face. They make me so jubilant, I feel like tap dancing my way down town!

DSC_1251

DSC_1258

DSC_1297

DSC_1298

DSC_1264

DSC_1311

DSC_1284

 

Chambray  Button Up: DownEast

Button Up Straight Skirt: Savers

Red Slip-On Shoes: Savers

Gold Chrysanthemum Necklace: DownEast

Green Wide Frame Specs: Zenni Optical

Photos By Charlotte Tidwell

Leave a Reply

